HomeIntroductionTutorialStandardsFAQsReferencesLinksDownloadContact UsAcknowledgeNews


The Cellcards system is collaboratively developed by researchers from six institutes (in alphabetic order):

BL Logo

Led by: Dr. Chris Mungall and Dr. Bill Duncan, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Berkeley, California, USA.

UB Logo

Led by: Dr. Alexander D. Diehl and Dr. Pinaki Sarder, University at Buffalo, Buffalo, New York, USA.

UK Logo

Led by: Dr. Melissa Clarkson, University of Kentucky, Lexington, Kentucky, USA.

UM Logo

Led by: Dr. Yongqun "Oliver" He, Dr. James Brian Byrd, Dr. Jennifer Schaub, and Dr. Michelle Ferrez, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA.

The following He lab members participate in the CellCards program development:

UND Logo

Led by: Dr. Junguk Hur, University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, North Dakota, USA.

WU Logo

Led by: Dr. Sanjay Jain, Washington University School of Medicine, St. Louis, Missouri, USA.